Goodbye Horses

Sorry for the silence over the last week or two.  I’ve been swamped at work and totally immersed in a project for a friend.  I figured I’d share:

Thanks to Tina for the pics of my process.  I’ll post more about this project later.  Next week I’ll have a sneak peak at the soon-to-be-for-sale CUBE prints!

– Tyrell

4 Comments on “Goodbye Horses”

  1. This is so awesome!! Why do you still have a 9-5?!

  2. David McConnell says:

    Long time reader first time poster. Ty your work never ceases to amaze me. I would very much like to get in touch with you about doing something similar for my Dad.

    -Dave


Leave a Reply

