Cube Prints Now Available

Happy New Years to everyone!

I finally have internet in my home again.  I’m very sorry for the delay in posting.  But I do have good news…

The long awaited cube prints are finally available!  Here is what they look like:

All prints are 8×10 on thick bright white paper.  Each design (other than 6) was created with marker on paper, sans ruler.  For design 6, however, I did use Photoshop to enhance the hand-drawn original.  Some of you may recognize this design from the T-shirts also available on my website.  Colors seem to have replicated nicely and I’m really excited to see these on some walls!  Let me know what you think, as I’d love to offer more designs in the future!

Purchase Cube Prints

For my next post, I’ll proclaim my adoration for the great Katsuhiro Otomo and talk about style and content influences.

– Tyrell

3 Comments on “Cube Prints Now Available”

  1. tony brown says:

    great looking prints. also, i’m very excited to see what you have to say on Otomo; he’s one of my favorites.

    • tyrellcannon says:

      Thanks Tony! I recently got one of the Otomo short story collections from a friend in Japan and heard they are releasing Kaba 2, so I thought it was an opportune time to proclaim my adoration.

  2. […] have some new stuff at this show, like the Cube Prints, along with Simon Collected and Gary 1-2 of […]


Leave a Reply

