MoCCA Fest Post-Carnage

Wow, thank you to everyone who stopped by my table at MoCCA Fest this year!  It was my first time in NYC and my first time at MoCCA and you were all very kind!

If you couldn’t make it… here’s a peek:

photo by TYTIN

Photo by Peter Crawley

MoCCA was full of talented comic artists.  It was wonderful to see some phenomenal work by folks that were new to me.  Here are a few highlights:

come on in be welcome by thorneater

more thorneater comics

thorneater on facebook

Streetcleaner by Alex Sherman & Federico José Mazza

more street cleaner

The Terrifying Tales of Wellington Sun

more from Wellington

And I had the pleasure of sharing a table with the talented Leslie Stein

and FEAR NOT!  If you missed MoCCA, there are two more chances to visit me at conventions this year!  Coming up first is The Chicago Alternative Komics Expo (C.A.K.E) on June 16-17

and in September, I’m finally returning to my old home of Los Angeles, to exhibit at Comikaze for the first time! The show is Sept 15-16

I will have more info on both shows as the dates approach.  Also, I might be a little slow on updates this month, as I will be moving (aaaargh!).  So I thank you in advance for your patience.  In the meantime I leave you with another peek at Gary: Book 3...

and some inking scraps…

Leave a Reply

