Mission Complete

I’m very excited to say this…

GARY: BOOK THREE IS COMPLETE.  Which means the entire series is COMPLETE.  To say the least, I feel a wonderful sense of accomplishment.  I appreciate everyone’s support during the last few years of working on Gary.  I’ll have more words for you regarding Gary at a later date.  In the meantime, here’s a sneak peek at the cover for book three:

I’m hoping to have it ready for purchase by the end of August and in stores in September.

In other news, I have a visitor this week! The talented Mike Manomivibul is in town for Wizard World Chicago.  Being the nice guy that he is, Mike did a nice drawing of my very own Simon:

Pretty awesome, right?  If you dig that and you’re in the city, stop by and say hi to him in artist alley.

That’s all for now!  Stay tuned for post-Gary thoughts, and news on the book release!

– Tyrell

Leave a Reply

