Gary: Book 3 for sale! Comikaze post-carnage!

I’m am extremely happy to say that Gary: Book Three is now available for purchase via tyrellcannon.com:

Image

This is the final book in the Gary series!  I have been working with a new printer called Rink, and they did a fantastic job on this book.  I couldn’t be happier with the result and I hope you all enjoy Book Three as well!

COMIKAZE EXPO

I had an awesome time at Comikaze this weekend!  My fellow exhibitors were kind and the show felt very welcoming.  My table was HUGE, and I had a hard time filling it up with product.  But I tried:

I take comics VERY seriously

Thanks to everyone who stopped by my table and said hi or purchased a book!  The only celebrity spotting for me this trip was Badger from (thebestshowonTV) Breaking Bad.  He did not try to sell me meth.

EAT

I also hit some of my favorite LA food spots and try some new ones:

clockwise: Al pastor burrito- La Estrella; Animal fries- In N Out; Chicharones & Burger- Father’s Office

I will continue to post my process in creating Gary in the coming months, so please keep checking in.  I will also have more information about my next (2) projects soon!

Image

– Tyrell

One Comment on “Gary: Book 3 for sale! Comikaze post-carnage!”

  1. […] Gary: Book 3 for sale! Comikaze post-carnage! […]


Leave a Reply

