Emerald City Comicon this weekend!

Hey hey hey…

So Con season has officially begun.  I’ll be tabling at my first show of the season this weekend, March 1st-3rd at Emerald City Comicon in Seattle, WA.

ECCClogo

You can find me with the awesome Josh Shalek at artist alley table S-09:

ECCC-13map

Josh is the man behind the extremely amusing & poignant Welcome to Falling Rock.  I hear he might be premiering some brand new printed comics at this show.  I highly recommend you pick one up!  I will be filling my part of the table with the complete series of Gary (books 1-3), as well as the Simon Collection, and a new Simon mini comic.  I’ll also have some promotional handouts for my new project, Victus.  Here’s what the back looks like:

Victus_Promo

Woops… Did I just announce when the first issue is coming out?

Speaking of Victus, here are some sneak peeks at my progress…

Victusdesk4Pages piling up…

VictusprevDomMeet Dom.  She’s a little shy.

Victus-AbsolomAnd Absalom hard at work.

I’m very excited for Emerald City Comicon and I hope you pacific northwesterners can come out to the show!  I’ll leave you with a breakfast moment of zen, courtesy of Walker Brothers Original Pancake house…

F-n-pancakesThis must be what drugs feel like.

– Tyrell

Leave a Reply

