SPX 2013!

Hey ya’ll!

Quick post here to let everyone know I’ll be at Small Press eXpo this weekend in Bathseda, Maryland!  I’m very excited, as I’ve heard great things about this show ever since I started exhibiting at cons.  It also helps that it’ll be a room full of amazing artists whose work I love and respect.  It’s especially good to see some of the Panel Savants there:

Neil Brideau

Kenan Rubenstein

Josh Shalek

Along with my good pals:

Marnie Galloway

Beth Hetland!

Here is a map of where to find us this weekend:

SPX13map

Please come by and say hi!  If you mention the blog, I’ll have some free swag for you!

BACK ISSUES

New episode of Back Issues is up!  Justin and I put a bullet in the head of Spider-Man: Kraven’s Last Hunt.  Well worth a listen, as it’s the first book we didn’t gush over:

Kraven’s Last Hunt

VICTUS #2

Yeah, still plugging away.  Here is today’s snippet:

Victus2-4 Victus2-5

OTHER STUFF

A new pal, Scott Kroll, posted a very cool short sci fi story.  Please take a look:

scottcomic

click click click

I really like this:

BWS solar

Hope to see some of you this weekend!  A full report will follow after the show!

– Tyrell

Leave a Reply

