Victus #2 Available for Pre-order

Hey hey, the day has finally come… Victus #2 is ready for public consumption!  I’m really stoked about this second issue and I hope you are too.  As with last time, I have some special bonus’s so read on…

The Story Continues:

Isaac continues gathering artifacts for Absalom, while also working with Alphonse and Dom to mark the city. A local religious group worships together at a cathedral under watchful eyes. Children are frightened by a strange creature seen near Absalom’s shop. Isaac witnesses a shocking event while spying on Absalom.

Product Images:

victus2prod1victus2prod3 victus2prod4

More product images HERE

I also have a 5 page preview of the story HERE

Pre-Order BONUS:

All orders placed by 12/20/13 will receive a free 8.5″ x 11″ print:

Victus_2-printprev

DOUBLE BONUS:

As before, the first 10 pre-orders will receive pages ripped straight from my Victus sketchbooks…

Victus2-sketchbook1 Victus2-sketchbook2 Victus2-sketchbook3

So, what are you waiting for?

PRE-ORDER VICTUS #2 NOW!

SIMON: PUGILIST

And while you’re over at the store, you can also order the newest Simon mini comic:

Pugilistcover Pugilist-prev-2

This is the second collaboration between my brother Logan and I.  The initial print-run is EXTREMELY limited, so go get yours now:

ORDER SIMON: PUGILIST NOW!

Thanks for all your patience as I worked to complete the second issue of Victus.  I am very proud of the work and I think you’ll find it to be worth the wait.  More news to come next week!

– Tyrell

Leave a Reply

